top of page
  • Writer's pictureRED X

Martial Law

Well, Martial law in my country is hard for me to investigate and navigate my surroundings with my suit and uniform. For me I need to blend in to people just to do my work, Still I need to wear my mask though if there's a crime or suspicions that I see. I blend in by using civilian attire but still wearing 78 percent of my uniform. I just wear my mask if there's crimes I see on the streets. Just to avoid and remain my identity. First of all I roam around at night all with my pepper spray on my side. I'm memorizing the patterns of the police on where they patrol around the streets and avoid them. Still its hard to be not suspicious walking around with a large maong civilian polo jacket to cover my utility belt and with knee pads and sheen guards with boots. Since the government has declared martial law, The police and other government services has strictness on their side. So its hard for me to walk around with my suit and mask and patrol around. The curfew here is about 12:00 no one needs to bypass the curfew until 1:00 to 5:00 am or you will get arrested by those patrolling police navigating the city. Well the city is harsh but I'm daring to do so to help things in need. Being a vigilante is hard when you have a city where people get shot everyday and get arrested for drug usage. Theres this called DDS in our city maybe its a myth maybe its not a myth. But I need to be alert because they are hired professional killers in town. Riding a motorcycle and bang! You will see you last breath taken out of your body. Their payed after the assassination has been done. We dont know if that group of Vigilante's are a myth or not but who ever knows. Need to investigate and gather more information. Even the police dont like the DDS because of their wrong doings, but sometimes the police are the ones hiring them to kill people on my city.


17 views1 comment
bottom of page